Questhaven Banner

Book Titles

by Flower A. Newhouse and Stephen Isaac, PhD.

The Christward Ministry's book titles highlight Flower's insights into the inner realms to awaken us to the greatness of our Lord and to the reality of Angels, and provide us a practical guide for direct, immediate experience of God. Books by other authors, including past Director of Questhaven, Dr. Stephen Isaac, are also available.

Those who are devoted to God should study the lives of mystics. They provide their readers with the primers of illumination.
bioFlower A. Newhouse, The Quest

Our latest releases are now available as an eBook Download! LEARN MORE

The Christward Ministry offers eBooks in two standard formats:

ePUB files can be read on a wide variety of devices including Sony Readers, Nooks, Apple devices and most smartphones. Refer to your device User Manual for specific instructions.

MOBI files are compatible with Amazon's Kindle devices. MOBI files can be transferred to your Kindle device using a USB cable or by using your personal Kindle email address. Refer to Amazon's Kindle Personal Document Service for instructions.
Only files purchased directly from Amazon can be downloaded directly to your Kindle device.

After you pay for your order, you will receive an email with a link to download your ePUB or MOBI file. We recommend that you download the file to your computer first, then move the file to your device. If you wish to read your ePUB or MOBI file on your computer, there is free download software available. Use the search term "read ebooks on computer" to find an application for your computer, such as Kindle for PC.
If you have any issues downloading a file, contact the office. Thank you for your purchase!

Esoteric Teachings - Collected Works of Flower A. Newhouse (Vol. 2)

By Flower A. Newhouse, edited by Phyllis Isaac

Esoteric Teachings - Collected Works of Flower A. Newhouse (Vol. 2)

There are so many questions that we ponder about life and our beginnings, for which we long to have a better understanding. What is our purpose for being on Earth? What are the Inner Worlds really like? Who are our invisible helpers–Angels and Masters? This is the second volume of a three-volume series of The Collected Works of Flower A. Newhouse, which answers such questions. It offers a comprehensive distillation of her esoteric teachings–sharing the truth behind our existence, revealing to us that we are evolving beings with a divine purpose. This book is an essential addition to the library of anyone seeking truth and in-depth study.

book$30.00 (Hardback)
ePub$20.00 (ePub—iPad, Nook, Phone)
kindle$20.00 (MOBI—Amazon Kindle)

GET $10 OFF!  Purchase the Book and eBook to receive $10.00 Off! Discount applied within 1 business day.